top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Available Online

ONLINE COURSE: 4-0 ATTACKING SYSTEM

The perfect course for players and coaches to learn everything about the 4-0 attacking system

  • 50 Australian dollars
  • Zoom - You will receive the link after registration

Details

ONLINE FUTSAL COACHING COURSE: 4-0 ATTACKING SYSTEM WITH RAFAEL FOGAGEIRO - The perfect course for players and coaches to learn everything about the 4-0 attacking system Following the success of the 3-1 Attacking system online course. We are excited to announce our first '4-0 Attacking System in Futsal Online Course', a 3 hour long detailed course on the famous 4-0 System. A game changing opportunity to learn from one of the best Futsal coaches in the world, Rafael Fogageiro, the esteemed Head Coach of the Bahrain National Futsal Team and the strategic mind behind the triumphs of Al Nasr in UAE & Giti Passand in Iran. Rafa will teach you the secrets of using & training the 4-0 System The course incorporates the following components: - History - Definition & Objectives - Advantages & Disadvantages - Structures - Important concepts - Types of 4-0 - 4-0 against different types of defences - Training process ACCESS: - Engage in real-time learning via Zoom - a dynamic, interactive experience - you will receive the zoom link after registering - Attendees will receive access to replay the course for 7 days. CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION: Receive a prestigious certificate signed by Rafael Fogageiro upon course completion Monday, 18 December 2023 (3x 50 min blocks + Q&A) *Sydney: 7PM-10PM *Dubai: 12PM-3PM *London: 8AM-11AM *Orlando: 3AM-6AM Seize this opportunity to revolutionise your coaching strategies. Join us for our first edition of the Online Futsal Coaching Course and gain unparalleled insights into the 4-0 attacking system