top of page

School Holidays Program

The best way to spend your school holidays!

  • 5 hours 30 minutes
  • 65 Australian dollars
  • Jean Eales Pavilion - Lilydale Showground

Details

Get ready for an action-packed school holiday program that your kids will never forget! Join the Caro Futsal School holidays program with #thedoctor Andre Caro for an experience like no other! Schedule: 9am - 9:30am: Drop Off 9:30am - 11am: 1st Session 11am - 11:30am: Break 11:30am - 1pm: 2nd Session 1pm - 1:30pm: Break 1:30pm - 3:00pm: 3rd Session 3:00 - 3:30pm: Pick Up • Autumn 2024 School Holidays Dates: Week 1: Day 1 >> Tuesday April 2 Day 2 >> Wednesday April 3 Day 3 >> Thursday April 4 Week 2: Day 4 >> Tuesday April 9 Day 5 >> Wednesday April 10 Day 6 >> Thursday April 11 • Winter 2024 School Holidays Dates: Week 1: Day 1 >> Tuesday July 2 Day 2 >> Wednesday July 3 Day 3 >> Thursday July 4 Week 2: Day 4 >> Tuesday July 9 Day 5 >> Wednesday July 10 Day 6 >> Thursday July 11 • Spring 2024 School Holidays Dates: Week 1: Day 1 >> Tuesday September 24 Day 2 >> Wednesday September 25 Day 3 >> Thursday September 26 Week 2: Day 4 >> Tuesday October 1 Day 5 >> Wednesday October 2 Day 6 >> Thursday October 3 Location: Lilydale Showground: 27-29 Market St, Lilydale. Boys and Girls aged 6-13 Cancellation and Refunds: We understand that circumstances may change, but please note that due to the limited availability of spots in our program, we are unable to provide refunds for no-shows or cancellations. This policy is in place to ensure that all participants have a fair chance to join our program. We kindly request that you consider your booking carefully and notify us as soon as possible if any changes arise. *Parents/guardians are required to sign in and out at the front desk unless other arrangements have been made. *Players are required to bring a water bottle. *Players must bring snacks for recess & lunch. *Cap of 21 kids per court therefore first in applicants will be accepted.